You can share access to all of your WebLeads account or you can invite users to selected websites.
How to invite a user
You should be logged-in to Fastbase WebLeads as the account owner and then follow these steps:
- Click on the profile picture and then click on the “Invite User” button
- Select the radio button for “Permissions”
There are two options for permissions:
- ‘Invite with full access to all data and features’ – the invited user gets access to all websites; or
- ‘Invite with restricted access’ – the invited user gets access to selected websites only.
Once you have chosen the right permissions, then enter the emails of the users who you wish to grant access and press the “Invite User” button.
You will see a confirmation on the screen. ‘Invitation sent successfully’.
The invited user will receive an email inviting them to the account and with a link to create a password.
Invited users must complete the create login process by clicking the link in the invite email.
Once the invited user has created a password the website will automatically redirect to Fastbase.com and be able to login.
How to remove users
When a user completes the sign-up process, they will show on the user list. Then you will be able to:
- add/remove access to websites (View List)
- add more users or reset passwords. A reset password email notification and reset link is sent to the user.